Skagit Valley College logo

TRiO Student Support Services Contact Information

Mount Vernon Campus

Shiloh Penland, Director of TRiO

Shiloh Penland—Director

TRiO Student Support Services
Skagit Valley College
Mount Vernon Campus
L-201-A
360.416.7673
Shiloh.Penland@skagit.edu

Photo of Beth McGuire

Beth Mcguire—Counselor & Instructor

TRiO Student Support Services
Skagit Valley College
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, L-201-E
(360) 416-7621
Beth.Mcguire@skagit.edu

Photo of Glenda Landon

Glenda Landon—Navigator, Student Success Coach

TRiO Student Support Services
Skagit Valley College
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, L-201-C
(360) 416-7763
Glenda.Landon@skagit.edu

Laura (DeeDee) Mireles—Program Assistant

TRiO Student Support Services
Skagit Valley College
Mount Vernon Campus
L-201-B
(360) 416-7636
Laura.Mireles@skagit.edu

Photo of Jane Jansen

Jane Jansen—Tutorial Program Coordinator

TRiO Student Support Services
Skagit Valley College Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, L-203-A
(360) 416-7852
Jane.Jansen@skagit.edu


Whidbey Island Campus

Julie Kunz—Counselor

TRiO Student Support Services & Disability Access Services
Skagit Valley College
Whidbey Island Campus
B-102
(360) 679-5351
Julie.Kunz@skagit.edu

Natalie Skouson—Program Coordinator

TRiO Student Support Services & Disability Access Services
Skagit Valley College
Whidbey Island Campus
B-104
(360) 679-5393
Natalie.Skouson@skagit.edu