Skagit Valley College logo

TRiO Student Support Services Contact Information

Mount Vernon Campus

Sandy Jordan—Interim Director

TRiO Student Support Services
Skagit Valley College
Mount Vernon Campus
L-113-C
360.416.7923
Sandy.Jordan@skagit.edu

Beth Mcguire—Counselor & Instructor

TRiO Student Support Services
Skagit Valley College
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, L-201-E
(360) 416-7621
Beth.Mcguire@skagit.edu

Glenda Landon—Navigator, Student Success Coach

TRiO Student Support Services
Skagit Valley College
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, L-201-C
(360) 416-7763
glenda.landon@skagit.edu

Alana Quigley—Navigator, Student Success Coach

TRiO Student Support Services
Skagit Valley College
Mount Vernon Campus
L-201-A
(360) 416-7673
Alana.Quigley@skagit.edu

Laura (DeeDee) Mireles—Program Assistant

TRiO Student Support Services
Skagit Valley College
Mount Vernon Campus
L-201-B
(360) 416-7636

Jane Jansen

Tutor Program Coordinator
Mount Vernon Campus
Lewis Hall, L203-A
(360) 416-7852
Jane.Jansen@skagit.edu


Whidbey Island Campus

Julie Kunz—Counselor

TRiO Student Support Services & Disability Access Serives
Skagit Valley College
Whidbey Island Campus
B-102
(360) 679-5351
Julie.Kunz@skagit.edu

Natalie Skousan—Program Coordinator

TRiO Student Support Services & Disability Access Services
Skagit Valley College
Whidbey Island Campus
B-104
(360) 679-5393