Skagit Valley College logo

Take Off Schedule - Mount Vernon Campus

July 2017

Thursday, July 6

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 208
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206


Monday, July 10

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

 

Wednesday, July 12

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

 

Monday, July 17

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising

Mount Vernon Lewis 206

 

Wednesday, July 19

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

 

Monday, July 24

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

 

Wednesday, July 26

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

 

Monday, July 31

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

August 2017


Wednesday, August 2

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

Monday, August 7

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

Wednesday, August 9

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

Monday, August 14

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

Wednesday, August 16

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Running Start Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

Monday, August 21

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

Tuesday, August 22

9:00 am – 11:00 am New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206

Wednesday, August 23

9:00 am – 11:00 am Running Start Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm New Student Group Advising Mount Vernon Lewis 206