Skagit Valley College logo

Staff Directory

SVC Counseling Staff


Gail Bruce, Counselor/Transfer Services Director
360.416.7683
gail.bruce@skagit.edu
Room: L-113L

Brian Hanchett, Counselor
360.416.7819
brian.hanchett@skagit.edu
Room: L-113N

Rose Brierley, Counselor
360.416.7632
rose.brierley@skagit.edu
Room: L-113M

Eric Anderson, Director/DAS Coordinator
360.416.7818
eric.anderson@skagit.edu
Room: L-113J

Justin Smock, Disability Access Services Accomodations Specialist
360.416.7958
justin.smock@skagit.edu
Room: L-113K

Kristi Leksen, Counselor
360.416.7757
Kristi.Leksen@skagit.edu
Room: L-113R

Yadira Rosales, Educational Planner – Multicultural Student Services
360.416.7838
yadira.rosales@skagit.edu
Room: L-113R

Brock Veltri, Cooperative Education Coordinator
360.416.7684
brock.veltri@skagit.edu
Room: L-113A

Celina Angulo, Office Assistant
360.416.7654
celina.angulo@skagit.edu
Room: L-113